Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cara Fry

Cara Fry

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Fry
"After working with Phil at Greg Metelak's State Farm office to obtain auto and renter's insurance, I can't say enough good things about their service. I was having a difficult time due to unfortunate circumstances and Phil worked hard to make sure I have the coverage I need, the options I want, and the best price possible. He went above and beyond, explaining everything clearly, making sure I understood the available choices and looking for additional ways to help me save on my policies. It's rare to find this level of knowledgeable, caring, personalized service. I'm very pleased with my experience so far and anticipate a long relationship with this office. Thanks so much for your help and expertise, Phil!"
Profile photo of Erika Rockwell

Erika Rockwell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rockwell
"Phil was great! Extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining the different options available to save me significant money vs. my prior provider."
Profile photo of michael harland

michael harland

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael harland
"The only person in the area able to insure my JDM vehicle! If it weren't for him I would've had to go to some shady companies... and that's not primo. Glad I got referred to him by a friend, it's been the best!"
Profile photo of Randy Mcafee

Randy Mcafee

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Mcafee
"Phil made it quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Jenny Pham

Jenny Pham

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Pham
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Greg from State Farm, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service I received. I felt welcomed and valued as a customer. Greg took the time to thoroughly explain my insurance options, ensuring that I understood each policy's coverage and benefits. He was patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to address all of my questions and concerns. Not only did Greg help me find the perfect insurance plan for my needs, but he also provided ongoing support whenever I reached out with inquiries or updates. His professionalism and dedication to his clients truly set him apart. Thanks to Greg's expertise and guidance, I now have peace of mind knowing that my assets are protected with the right insurance coverage. I highly recommend Greg and State Farm to anyone in need of top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Chad Schwickerath

Chad Schwickerath

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Schwickerath
"Phil gets it. He is incredibly knowledgeable. He knows what you need and what you don’t. I am confident that he helped me get the best rate and best coverage."
Profile photo of Rheanna Niemiec

Rheanna Niemiec

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rheanna Niemiec
"Nothing but great things to say! Greg was super quick and helpful with answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Brown
"This office goes above and beyond!!! I’ve been so impressed with their communication and willingness to work with me getting quotes and helping me navigate switching over to them. As a busy mom, I appreciate all their help to simplify this whole process for me."
Profile photo of A K

A K

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Kara was very helpful and professional in explaining everything about the coverage and responded promptly to my emails."
Profile photo of Peter Melidones

Peter Melidones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Melidones
"Greg from State Farm was referred to me by my son who is also Greg’s client. I was quite disappointed with the current insurance company for increasing my auto rates 30% Greg took the time to explain options for both my auto & homeowners insurance. Long story short, Craig not only beat the other competitors rates, but beat it to where I’m now paying less than I did a year ago. Highly recommend.!!!!"
Profile photo of ALen

ALen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALen
"Best insurance agent around. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and an overall great guy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patty Ridings

Patty Ridings

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ridings
"I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I received from Greg Metelak at State Farm Insurance Agency. From the moment I reached out, Greg went above and beyond to swiftly find the perfect insurance solution for my new leased vehicle. Moving to Chicago was a big step, but reconnecting with Greg and his team for my insurance needs has been a true blessing. Greg's unwavering courtesy and professionalism, coupled with his team's warm and considerate approach, made me feel like a valued member of their family. Greg's dedication shone through as he efficiently lined up an auto quote for me, easing any worries I had about the process. I wholeheartedly recommend Greg and his team to anyone searching for top-notch home, auto, and life insurance. They make the entire experience seamless, taking away the stress and hassle. Thank you, Greg, for your outstanding service and genuine care!"
Profile photo of Zachary Mulligan

Zachary Mulligan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Mulligan
"Phil Bondi was extremely friendly and was a huge help for my wife and I. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. Great people, great service just all around amazing!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Bal

Mustafa Bal

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Bal
"Definitely recommend their services! Phil was very helpful and took time to give the coverage I needed at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Phil Knorr

Phil Knorr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Knorr
"Great staff. Always responsive in a timely manner and meticulous with the details. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Moin

Sam Moin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Moin
"Very professional and to the point."
Profile photo of B Bondi

B Bondi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Bondi
"Like a good neighbor, Kara and the Team are always there! Thanks for always being responsive: and constant communication."
Profile photo of Amanda F.

Amanda F.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda F.
"Greg is always super quick to respond! I'm always confident that he's on top of my account."
Profile photo of Joseph Bondi

Joseph Bondi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bondi
"Kara Bondi has been a great source of information on opportunities to secure proper insurance. My spouse and I are so much better prepared after speaking with her, thank you Kara!"
Profile photo of Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Payne
"Kara answered all my questions, and gave me great information! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Woehrle

Melissa Woehrle

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Woehrle
"Great rates and top notch customer service ."
Profile photo of Maria Szczech

Maria Szczech

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Szczech
"Kind and very professional staff. Rose and Phil, it is a pleasure working with you. Thank you"
Profile photo of Elisabel Rosas

Elisabel Rosas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabel Rosas
"Rose is always so kind, and quick to help me with any concern or question I might have."
Profile photo of Inquires Caliber

Inquires Caliber

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inquires Caliber
"Greg set us up with the exact policy that we needed quickly and efficiently. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mary Yerkes

Mary Yerkes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Yerkes
"Greg and his staff are wonderful to work with. I have been a customer for years they have always handle my request promptly and professionally."